Boring Fridays


Fridays are always damn boring because I have no class at Santa Ana College. I just nap and play with my computer all the times. I usually watch anime and read manga online. I am totally stuck that I still don’t have a car. I always want to have a blue Honda car. White cars are soooooooo bored style! When I use my computer, I forget something else easily. I wanna to buy a lot things like laptop, computer desk, HDTV and etc things I really want to have them. Sometime I watch TV when I don’t use the computer. I left my computer on until I turn it off at night. Oh, well. That’s who I am.

Leave a Reply

