An Old Stranger


Yesterday, I finished shopping at Cypress Plaza after community college in Santa Ana, I sat at the station and waited for OCTA bus coming. I read an apartment magazine and I suddenly saw a stranger was an old man in white SUV. He spoke to me and I didn’t understand what he said. I just shook my head. He asked me repeatly few times. I still refused his offer, so he left. I sat back to the seat and tried to figure out what he said to me. I barely remembered when I tried to read his lips. He talked too fast for me. I realized that he said to me: Do you need to ride? Oh, good thing. I’m not stupid to accept his offer because he probably wanted to use me or somthing like that. That was my first time the way he asked me. I never experience a kidnap or rape or whatever bad. Yeah, I’m not dumb person.
Leave a Reply

