No love…. Still look for him


I am single for years. I never find my true love. I am looking for a gentleman who is closer to my age — 20 to 25 years old, nice personals, understandable, acceptable, and patient. I am deaf lady, 20 years old. I’m 5’1". I’m actually lazy-type, but don’t assume me! I do like to clean my room sometime. I love to surf the Internet when I am bored. I also like to watch TV or movie. I love to play with my dogs and cat. I kinda of have a hardship with my family. I don’t really feel love for my family because I am deaf. Begin deaf life, it is not easy at all than you think. I am skillful at jigsaw puzzles. I can solve them in short time. I like to nap everyday because I love to dream.
Leave a Reply

