Homeless Man


Today, I decided to give some money with coupons after I saw him sitting outside of the Post Office at Westminster Center Plaza. I don’t want to be heartless lady to that homeless man. After I gave him money and coupons, he smiled and held my left hand for a moment as he thanked me. I actually felt good for begin giving money to the man. Maybe next time, I see other homeless person, I am willing to giving my money to her/him. I just don’t want them to be suffer. Will you give money to a homeless as well? I suggest you do that, too.

Leave a Reply

