Am I a special person?


My family used to think I am special not because I am deaf. I never think myself as the special person. I just lost my hearing when I was born, that’s all. I just don’t understand why they told me I am the special. I don’t attach to anyone even I don’t have a charm aura around me. Of course, no one is interesting in me. That’s why I don’t have a boyfriend for years. I simply want their attentions, but not a self-center. Well, I used to. I just want someone will cherish me more than my family or anyone else. I want that person treasures me preciously. I am currently waiting for that person will actually treasure me preciously.

Leave a Reply

