Looking for a best friend


I’m looking for a true best friend than I used to have. I prefer a female best friend. I look for her who has same interests as mine. I want her to be kind and care of me. After friendship with other was faded, I don’t have a best friend for least five years. I want to share my private life with her and express all of my emotions then I will feel better. I am often lonely at home and no one I can talk with. I want to hang out with her almost everyday. We can laugh and create wonderful and unforgettable memories together. Of course, I need her to a bridesmaid for my future wedding. I will wait for her to find me as a best friend.

Leave a Reply

