Scam Victim


I once was a scam victim through Craig’s List. I have “scam” client from the United Kingdom. He claimed that he lives in USA, but he has a wife and a child in UK. I was supposed to meet his son, John Smith at Barnes & Noble bookstore at 1 pm. But, he isn’t. I found out I am actually scam. I decide to not trust a stranger from outsider of USA, not even outsider of Orange County. I now learned my lesson to not do again. Now, I want to warn all of people who is reading my blogs. Please do not trust a scam easily. I wish to trust this world, but it is not trustworthy. Please be careful of these scams. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

