Wish I don’t exist


I often argue with family. I should die in six months after I born. Despite I’m happy to be a Deaf person, I always want to have a cool Deaf parents compare to that current parents. They never able to understand me even though I don’t bother them at all. I honestly hate my life. I don’t have a happiness for myself after all. I have decided to be single in my entire life. I will not love a man and I will not give a child a life. I make a sacrifice for that. I do afraid of being dead, but I will leave them to start my own life. Of course, I will never see them again. I will forget them for sure. I also wish I could have an easy life with a good Deaf family. ~sigh~ What hell the life I have?!

Leave a Reply

