Please help stopping all animals being abuse


Every time I watch a video of abusing animals, I can feel cruel pains from animals. I can see them very suffer. I only wish that I could save every animal from these DAMN factories. That’s why I don’t wear real leathers, furs, and silks. Watching that video hurts me so much! If you wish to stop all factories for abusing animals, please support these cruelty-free organizations such as PETA or others. I have been supporting PETA since summer. I’m so such animal lover!!!!! I hope you are, too.

Leave a Reply

