Pen Pal with Me?


I always want to do a pen pal with a good stranger since I was little. Serious! Actually, I had done that when I was an elementary kid, but I never do that personally. Uh… I truly love to collect the letter sets/pads from various cute gift shops. I finally can be a pen pal to two ladies via Facebook. I already have written the letters to both. I want to write to some Hearings like you. If you would like to send me a mail, you may leave your home address in my post comment. For your security, I suggest you send me an email, KellyTrinh25@gmail.com. Uh… I am looking forward for your reply!

Leave a Reply

