My Beautiful Vanity and Cube Storage!


I rearrange my vanity, and I bought new product – ClosetMaid 8 Cube Organizer! I love it! I am able to create more spaces in my bedroom! They look so nice and tidy! 8 cube organizer costed me $39.99 on sale at Target this week! Plus I bought two sets of fabric drawers: natural and blue. One of the blue drawers has missed bottom board. I was planning to return it despite I already opened it, but I decided to use one blue drawer for now. I may buy other blue drawer at a bargain store like Big Lots!.

After

 

Leave a Reply

