Closed Captions on an Internet Video


Since I am Deaf, I always think an Internet video doesn’t provide closed caption dues to the modern technology. Before company finally puts them into videos, I really like to watch any video, yet it still doesn’t have any of it in it! Of course, I am angry for that!

Until today, I just found out that ABC.com DOES HAVE the closed captions in its videos! Yay! Finally! I have been waiting for that so long time! I really hope that the technology will improve much better in the Internet. My Deaf world and I really need more accesses to any website with videos! Serious!

Leave a Reply

