No Valentine’s Day for Me!


For years, I never have a boyfriend for myself. I always stay lonely at home on that day every year. I have been dreaming of having him takes me to a romantic place that I can remember. Last boyfriend I had was in 7th grade in my middle school day. Only lasted two weeks! Hehe! So puppy love to me. Oh, well. I just want to understand what the love is.

This year, I will be an anti-Valentine’s Day. I’m 23 years old already. It is about the time to find a right man for myself! So gloomy of me!

Leave a Reply

