Facts about Me


Hello, everyone! Whoever are you reading my blogs, I appreciate that. I have facts about myself.

  • Deaf at 2 years old
  • Only deaf in the family
  • Love anime, writing mails, Hello Kitty,organizing, kawaii stuffs
  • Can finish jigsaw puzzles in short time
  • First anime I’ve watched is Sailor Moon
  • Animal lover
  • Buy cruelty-free products; not vegetarian
  • Favorite magazine is Seventeen
  • Love shopping on budgets
  • Napping for few hours
  • Assembling items such desk or book shelf with manual instruction paper by alone

Um… I think that is all about me. Hehe!

Leave a Reply

