Darn Sickness!


On Wednesday, I started to have a fever while I was at college. I could notice it, but I had to patient as I was in the class. I felt my body’s temperature fell lower to cold with pains. Until the class ended, I went home immediately and slept in right away. I checked myself that I have a mild fever by using the thermometer. I felt hot and cold… down and up a bit lot. While I was on that, I slept for three hours. I woke up at around 5 or 6 PM, then I checked my emails and Facebook for few hours. I continued feeling sick even more. I decided to take the Theraflu liquid before I slept again. After taking it, I checked anything more I want to see. There was nothing, but first thing was I had to email my teachers that I will be absent. I was going to take sleep early.

Next day, I actually stayed at home to get better. My fever had gone, yet I still had sore throat, cough, and runny nose. Of course, I didn’t take the medicate. Again, I slept a lot. I played with the Internet for some times.

Today, I am still sick with the sore throat, cough, and runny nose. I also sleep a lot. It is really bored at home when I am sick.

Oh, well. I know who the culprit is. My third nephew! Jeez! An idiot sister let him used my bed in my room! I know she didn’t think twice! I know what will happen to other people getting sick from the original person. Oh, my!

I hope I will feel better soon before I can go to school next week.

Leave a Reply

