My Adorable Stationery Pads and Set!


Today, I went to Marshalls, and I found these fold and seal stationery pads and set! They are only $3.99 each comparing to $6! Oh, my! Stationery pads have four simple steps before you can send!

1. Write

2. Moisten edges

3. Fold to close

4. Add stamp and send!

That’s it you can do!

I think the owl theme is my favorite one! I really think it looks cutest of all!

If you are planning to write a long letter, you can use a separate sheet. I would recommend you to use a similar size of paper as this pad.

I also bought this letter set. This is a stationery folio by Hallmark. It costs $2.99 each compares to $8.
 

What do you think of them? Are they so adorable, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

