My First Attempt with Pad See Ew


Today, I gathered and bought the ingredients for the pad see ew. I cooked for almost an hour. There are a lot of the ingredients! I was able to follow the instructions on the paper that I printed from online. I finished cooking it, and I ate it. You know what…? It turned okay. I could taste little much of soy sauce and salt. I just wanted to cook the pad see ew like the Thai restaurant usually cooks, which is tasting better. The wide noodle wasn’t soft at all, and it was little firm to eat. Yeah, I ended up sucking at cooking…! Heh! I guess I will do better next time. I know this is my first time to cook it. A first attempt in cooking is not always better. Bam to me! =-(

Leave a Reply

