Finally Get the New Phone Today!


I finally get the new phone today! I have no mobile phone for almost six days! Ugh! I don’t think I can survive without it! Well! I have the LG Optimus L9, and I give it 4 stars. It has great features, but I don’t like the front camera because it has no HD feature in it. It is just a VGA, which is an average quality in the camera. The rear camera does have that. Also, it doesn’t have a dual camera that Samsung Galaxy S4 has. I think this phone is not cool, but it is still good, anyways. I hope I can enjoy mine.

Leave a Reply

