Daiso Japan Haul 2!!!


Today, I went to Daiso Japan in Anaheim!  It is little bit smaller than Irvine’s. I buy more stuffs, but I will upload a video later.  I get few cute letter sets, envelopes, tapes, home stuffs, and even little craft tools! And more as well! I am so glad that Daiso Japan is in California! I hope it will expend more in different locations! Nearby one, I hope! Next time, I will try in Torrance with my friend! I like a bigger store is better!

Updated 9/2/2013

Finally, here is the video! I was unable to upload it due to time that I stayed up so late. I have little issue with uploading a video via YouTube. Well… Da-Ta!

Enjoy this video! Leave a comment on what you think of this.

Leave a Reply

