No Mails This Week!!! Coming October!


Everyday I check the mailbox and see if I receive any mail from the pen pals, but I get none! TT_TT I’m so sad… I hope I can get few next week. I am waiting for their letters as always. I only got few mails from businesses. Ugh! I wanna that mails to cheer me up from gloomy moods!

Wow! I just can’t believe that October is coming soon! I don’t like the spooky month because I just can’t stand scary stuffs! However, I am looking forward for the returning and new TV shows! Yay!

Leave a Reply

