Wall Decoration Stickers


 

 

Picture 86

 

I bought this wall decoration stickers from Daiso Japan about a week ago. I normally don’t decorate anything in my bedroom. I just wish I could have a bird as my pet, but it would gonna be stink in my room! EW! LOL! The wall stickers costed me only $1.50! Unbelievable, right!? Daiso Japan the store is so ROCK!!! Well, as you see in the picture, my creation with the stickers doesn’t look so amazing… Heh! I am always suck at it. Anyways… what do you think of it? Maybe you can redecorate your room in so girly/feminine-look theme.

 

One thought on “Wall Decoration Stickers

Leave a Reply

