Cute CoCo Big Letter Sets


I just buy four new letter sets from Asian Garden Mall, which is nearest my home. I believe this cat, Cute CoCo, is a Korean character. Its copyright is 2003, which is 10 years old! They come with one thin case, four sheets, and two envelopes. Ok, here are the pictures that I have scanned.

Scan0003
Scan0004

Scan0005This sheet has a different character. Pretty Cor. It seems it is another cat.

Scan0006This envelope is Cute CoCo, the same character I mentioned.

Scan0007 Scan0008

Scan0009 Scan0010

 

So, is any of those your favorite? I think I would make my pen pals happy when they see these. Of course, this is my first time to see this character beside Lovely White. Geez…! I think I am the stationery hoarder! Maybe! However, I will still use them when I write and send a mail.

Leave a Reply

