My Birthday and Christmas


Last night, I had the dinner birthday with the family at my parents’ house. It was good. I mostly got money from them. I got a pair of the wool shoes that was smaller for one of the sisters. I played with the younger nieces a little bit. My older cousin gave the kids some toys and plush. I ate the Vietnamese noodle with the pork roll. I didn’t invite a friend to the dinner this year. Birthday on a holiday is hard to do because it is just impossible for me to have my friends come over on the day. Maybe one day I could get a best birthday party ever in my whole life. My birthday party is usually boring since I’m not a party goer. Next time might be better.

Leave a Reply

