Incoming 2-24-2014 and Outgoing Mails 2-25-2014


Today, I get the mail from French pen pal! It has been a month since the last time! Her letter is so short, which is fine with me. The papers and envelope she used are so cute!

I decided to write a letter to another pen pal in Texas, USA. She hasn’t written a letter for little longer of period. I just want to “chat” with her. I hope she would not forget me! Heh!

Left side is to Texas and right side is to France.

Left side is to Texas and right side is to France.

Cheering mails!

Leave a Reply

