Incoming 2/22/2014 and Outgoing 2/24/2014


I am so lazy to take pictures of the mails! Pfft! Anyways, I received a mail from a new pen pal who lives in Turkey. I never have one from there! I am happy to have her! Of course, a first letter with a introduction is usually hard to think or write down. Her letter is short, which is fine with me. I wrote a replying letter last night. It is four pages of slim papers. I feel like my letter is short as well. My mail is ready to send to her today. Just few hours remain!

Leave a Reply

