DIY Earrings by Cousin


Yesterday, I decided to buy this fashion jewelry kit, the DIY earrings kit for $3.99 at Ross. I know it would be my first time to make them with my own hands! I really love earrings more than other jewelry! They always look great on me because it gives me a self-esteem and confidence!

CAM00090

 

Now, I started to make the first three pairs of earrings last night and last two from this morning. Since I’m an amateur at it, they don’t look good as the package that I want them look like. I messed up somewhat.

CAM00089

 

I never know that this requires a lot of hard work! Ouch! My hands and fingers are hurting! I think I give myself a grade on them… It would be B-… -_-. I tried my best! Maybe next time, I would do better than my first time.

Leave a Reply

