Pen Pal from Belgium and… Sakura Gelly Roll Pen Box!!!


Today, I get one pen pal letter from Belgium whose name is Stephanie. She sent me a such nice letter set! I love hers! Stephanie wrote me about 3 1/2 pages in the letter.

Picture 130

Next is the Sakura Gelly Roll pen box that have 64 pens! I love them! I have been wanting to buy it since I saw that on http://www.sakuraofamerica.com! I bought this from http://www.dickblick.com where it can offer you tons of lower prices on every product! The box’s regular price is about $109.99, but when I bought that for $53.96, which is about 47% off! Nice, right? However, I had to pay the fees for tax and shipping & handling. Ugh! :-/ Oh, well.

Picture 128

Happily received!

 

Picture 129

Inside view of the box. The pens are actually messed up in the section.

Picture 131

I rearrange the pens according to the types. Classic, Metallic, Moonlight, Stardust, Silver Shadow, and Gold Shadow.

The pen box is great for cards, scrapbooks, stationery, and notes/memos! I think it is worth to buy the gelly roll pen box! Good thing is I looked for the lower price rather than the regular price! I’m smart on spending my money… but maybe not! Heh! Hope you also will buy that, too! I’m gonna enjoy my new pens! 😀

One thought on “Pen Pal from Belgium and… Sakura Gelly Roll Pen Box!!!

Leave a Reply

