Outgoing mail to Belgium 4-28-2014


Last night, I wrote the letter to Stephanie from Belgium. Since I get Sakura Gelly Roll pen set box, I use three different color pens. The pens look nice on the papers.

Picture 132

Before I get the pen box, I use four boring pens for the most time. Blue, black, purple, and pink. I try to get something fun on a paper.

Boring pens! Nothing new!

Boring pens! Nothing new!

I have the old gel pens from long time ago, and I plan to throw them away. These pens are barely working. I know Sakura pens are the best writing supply!

Leave a Reply

