Finally Meet One of my Pen Pals! 6-4-2014


On June 4, 2014, I meet my pen pal, Yuri, from Kansas who is Deaf, and she even brings her family. Yuri is a really nice person, and she just loves cute stuffs just like me. I take her and the family to Daiso and Morning Glory in Irvine. She buys a lot of things from Daiso and some from Morning Glory! She spends her money so much! Uh-oh! Tsk! Well, that’s her money. When we go for lunch, we eat Japanese foods inside Mitsuwa Marketplace. I have a good time with Yuri and her family. We hope that we could hang out next time when she and the family visits in California.

deaf pen pal

Yuri (in Pink clothes) and me (in green jacket)

Leave a Reply

