Incoming Mails 6-16-2014… and Bad News


I get two pen pals today! Yet… I get a bad news for myself. Now, first is the bad news.

I lost another pen pal just because of my short letters. I am like… what… why? I don’t have a lot of going on with my life right now. This is her last mail to me.

DSC03281

DSC03282I start to think that… I don’t need a foreign pen pal again. My good American pen pals still continue writing to me, which makes me happy.

Now… good news for me! I get other letter from an awesome pen pal from North Carolina! I even don’t mind that her letter is also short. I will be happy as long as I get mails. Reading their letters will always make me happy and SMILE!!!

DSC03279 DSC03280So, I will only reply to this American pen pal. Oh, well. I guess I don’t need to have other new pen pals. Hey… Do you think I am a boring pen pal? Well, yeah, I think so. I just don’t know what to write something else since I am busy with my work. I have been into this for two years. Plus, I still have a lot of stationery I want to use up! What will I go to do with them if I don’t have pen pals anymore in future? I guess I am just a crap pen pal… am I?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Incoming Mails 6-16-2014… and Bad News

  1. Finding the perfect pen pals is like looking for a needle in a haystack. As long as you don’t loose hope and carry on writing to people, maybe also give some new ones a chance, there will always be people who enjoy your letters!

    Like

Leave a Reply

