Finally… New Incoming Mail!!! 7/29/2014


I have been waiting for a mail for almost three and half weeks! What a heck it is!? I finally get one mail from my pen pal today! Now I am writing a reply letter to her. Oh, right. I have ran out of the international stamp postage. I guess I might have to go to nearby post office to pay a postage on this mail.  I will buy a sheet of the international stampage next month. Money is so crazy to me! I have hard time to save them! Ekkk!!! Hopefully… I can get few more mails from other pen pals! Without mails, I will be very bored at home!!!!!! I have very limited activity! 😦

Leave a Reply

