Incoming Mail and Outgoing Mail 8-4-2014


While last month I was waiting for a mail coming in, the Indianian pen pal’s mail went “missing”. Until yesterday, I discovered that the mail wasn’t missed! It turned out that the mail was sent to my parents’ house, which is my previous home address! She forgot to update my address in her address book. Whew! It truly is safe!

Now, I have written the reply to her. I forget to take a picture of the mail. It already has sending. I hope it will arrive to her safely.

Leave a Reply

