Outgoing Mails 8-12-2014


Today, I will send the mails to two pen pals. I finally received the new stamps yesterday! I really waited for almost a week!

Now… I have written the reply to Dayana. I decide to take a break from using cute papers and pens. I created my own paper with craft stamps. I wrote about two pages. I hope she will enjoy reading mine. Sorry that I forget to take a picture of my paper.DSC03328

Here the mail is to Emilie in France. Sorry about the blurring image. It was hard to set it clearly with my digital camera. Anyways, like I said earlier, I finally got the new stamp. I held this mail for some days because of that.DSC03332I hope both of the mails will arrive to my pen pals safely. I’ll wait for their rely.

Leave a Reply

