Craftmade Envelopes with Hello Kitty Scrapbook


Today is little boring for me. I decide to do something for fun for some time. I want to make cute envelopes in Hello Kitty theme. I use my We R Memory Keepers Score & Trimmer board and envelope punch board. I put the labels on the envelopes after gluing it on.DSC03337 DSC03336 DSC03335What do you think? Are they cute? I think it is good start for people who can’t think of something so creative. Man! I love to play with WRMK envelope punch board!

Leave a Reply

