Incoming Mail 8-18-2014 and Outgoing Mail 8-19-2014


Yesterday, I got another mail from  Nederland. I like the paper she used, and it looks beautiful.DSC03338She swapped me with this cute paper with an owl on it! I love it! Please check out on European website, www.paperandtape.com! You probably will love to something from there!
DSC03339To reply her letter, I created a writing paper with my clear stamps. I have a lot of cute stationery from Korean or Japanese store. I made it look cute as much as possible. I hope my pen pal will like my creation. I have sent the mail today.
DSC03340

Leave a Reply

