Washi Tapes and Storages


I happen to see this washi tape and dispenser by We R Memory Keepers at Ross! I immediately know I must buy it right away! I am happy to have it today! It is $12.99 compare to the regular price, which is around at $65! WRMK products are rarely sold at Ross.

Picture 160

The package

Picture 161

My beautiful set!

Wee!!! Oh, yes! Not only that, but I also have more washi tapes from various stores such as Walmart, Target, Michaels, and Staple. I bought this dispenser set from Michaels for $14.99.

Picture 162

Picture 163

Regular tapes

Picture 164

Mini tapes

I just don’t know why I want to buy many washi tapes! I think I am weird to myself! Ha! I guess I’ll figure out what I will do with the tapes on my future projects!

Leave a Reply

