Label the Countertop Drawers


Today, I was bored at home before I could go to work in afternoon. I decided to do something to keep myself busy a little bit. I want to label the cosmetic category of my countertop drawers. Sometimes, I don’t remember where my thing is in which drawer. For example, I forget which drawer my lash curler is. It is in the middle of the small 5-drawer! Duh me! I use the washi tapes by We R Memory Keepers (WRMK) that I recently bought this week.

DSC03361

DSC03362

DSC03363

DSC03364

Maybe you can update your drawers a little bit if you are bored at your home.  At least, you should organize your room and make yours look so nice! Um… enjoy your day!

 

Leave a Reply

