Incoming Mail 9-10-2014 and Outgoing Mail 9-11-2014


Yay! I get other mail from Dayana ‘Didi’ from England! She wrote a fair long medium-sized letter. Didi included the postcard that she had visited the big garden park. Someday, I will visit there when I am in England.DSC03365 DSC03366

That’s my outgoing mail to her. I write 7 pages of small papers that are scrapbook papers. I know I still write a short letter.

DSC03367 I use this stamp set that I bought at Michaels today. It was on sale for 39 cents! Whoo!!! I have other $.39 stamp set, which is buglady themed (not in picture). I use each piece of stamp on each page.

DSC03368I have fun to use the stamp on the paper while I write the letter! It is better than a plain paper!

Leave a Reply

