Incoming Mails 9-26-2014


Yesterday, I got two mails from pen pals. It has been little long week for not having mails!

This mail is from Brandi from Texas. She loves Hello Kitty as much as I am. She recently buys a new letter set.DSC03369 DSC03370

Other mail is from Emilie from France. She is really busy with her work! Poor her!DSC03371 DSC03372

Look at what Brandi sent me! I got these memo sheets! Thank you, Brandi!DSC03373 DSC03374 DSC03375 DSC03376 DSC03377I have sent the replies to them! My mailwoman had came really earlier than usual! Good thing is I didn’t miss her! Whew!

 

Leave a Reply

