Incoming Mail 10-3-2014 and Outgoing Mail 10-4-2014


I get other letter from my good pen pal after last sent by me for a long time. She is so busy to watch her nephew, which is why she didn’t have time to write the reply to me. I wait patiently her mails while I get mails from other pen pals. She is doing well so far. As usual, she sends a handcrafted card. She is into crafts like me. I think we are not experts like these women on Youtube. We are still learning how to do it right.

2014-10-03 21.02.03Her mail also includes the recipe of an angel cake. I’m thanked her.
2014-10-03 21.02.24

That’s my reply to her. I write six pages of medium-sized letter papers. I hope it will receive to her safely.CYMERA_20141003_231139

Leave a Reply

