My First Die-cut Machine!


I get my very first die-cut machine today! I have been waiting for the package to come, and now it finally comes! I don’t expect that the machine is little heavier than I think. Man! Anyways, I can carry it with one of my hands. I bought that from HSN.com when I found out this product can ship for free! I took advantage of it! It is so fast service after I ordered! Three days to progress! Whoa!

2014-10-08 17.54.59

A motor for the machine.
2014-10-08 17.55.18I am so thrilled to use it! I think I will have fun to play with my new die-cut machine!!!

Leave a Reply

