My Customized DIY Planner


I have started my own planner according to my style I want. I use a standard half size binder and these sheets from online. I have been thinking about buying one from some online stores. Of course, they are kinda of expensive that I cannot afford. Since I just make mine, it is only starting for me.

What you need for your planner to start:

  • your preferred size binder
  • dividers
  • handmade bookmark
  • handmade, computerized, or from online sheets

DSC03393 DSC03394 DSC03395 DSC03396 DSC03397

I am still in the process to complete my own planner. I might will buy some planner stamps. I want it look so cute! I hope I can finish it well.

Leave a Reply

