3 in Morning


You might wonder what people is doing at 3 in morning. Well, I get up at 3:15 AM to get ready for my work at Target. Of course, the outside is so cold due to the fact that the autumn is already here. As I drive, there are not many cars and people on the streets or sidewalk. I did see some lights are on in a home. I even wonder as I ask myself, ‘What is people really doing in an early morning?’ Maybe some folks are unable to sleep well or have an insomnia. I saw a cat walking around  the sidewalk, and I just wanted to say hi to it, but… not really. Not that long after I drive, I finally arrive at my workplace.

Are you sleeping at 3 AM? Can’t sleep properly? What are you truly doing at that hour? Tell me.

Leave a Reply

