Valentine’s Day is Coming Soon…


I have been single for years after the ex-boyfriend of two weeks back to my middle school days. I think I should meet a man through my friends… or at a place outside of my home. I will be approaching to my 30s in next few years. I really want to find my true love, but it is difficult to find that kind of love. According to an online article, it says a true love should feel like a zen. I just… kind of don’t get what it means. In my interpretation, that feeling should be calm and connect, which that makes a couple fall in love with each other so hard. I guess that is what I think. That true love should not like to make hearts beat so fast and hard. That love is difficult to understand for us, right? Not until we know what it is.

Leave a Reply

