December 25 Birthday


Hello, people. I want to look for people whose birthday is on December 25. I’m sure that they are lonely on that day that they can’t have a party with friends. I have been to that. Um, I want to make a Facebook group where I could wish these people a happy birthday on 12/25. I just want to cheer them up a little bit. If you are interesting in this, message me; however, I cannot accept your friend request. My Facebook user name is AnimeFreak88 . Also, can you please spread this blog to your December 25 friends? Thank you.

Leave a Reply

