What is My Happiness?


I am still searching for a happiness. I have been lonely for too long. I even don’t know what my happiness should be. I would like to marry a true love and create beautiful memories with my own family. My life since my birth isn’t best ever I have. I practically hate it. I don’t want to continue to be lonely. I hope to be a good mother because I don’t want to end up like my mom who doesn’t do well with her role of a mother. Maybe I can’t see what is ahead of me. My life currently has no meaning. I want to fill with something  in my life.

However, there is something about a marriage. I am afraid of getting divorce, and I’m also afraid to marry a wrong partner. I truly want to stay together with a husband for rest of my life. I want to find my other half. I will continue searching for my own happiness.

Leave a Reply

